Shutdown Issue on Mavericks

Agree with most of opinion that Mavericks is the most not stable or buggy version of Mac OS I’ve ever used. I have experienced some issues but the worst I think it’s related to shutdown. I think this is supposed to be the easiest function in the OS, but hell no. Most cases when I enter shutdown command the system is not responding. It forced me to press the shutdown key/button to make my mac off. And that’s bothering me.

Trying google find this article that may help me. Well … let’s try. I will let you know the result.

http://www.wired.com/2013/10/mavericks-issues-and-fixes/#slideid-234671

Leave a Reply

